August Goals

So, by getting back to it, apparently I meant, ‘get too distracted to post for three months.’ It’s been quite a busy set of months, between book stuff, Warrior Dash, conventions, etc.

I’ve still been trying the challenges, though I haven’t been posting. One thing that has been working has been to print out some spreadsheets and tape them on my apartment door, so I can look and see what I should be working on that day. It’s helped me increase my productivity.

So, for August, what am I going to try to do?

Daily Goals

  • Write, come out to 25,000 words recorded by the end of the month
  • Read, finish three books
  • Do not watch anything I’ve already seen (I have five cheat days for this one)

Weekly Goals

  • Drawing or Blender, 3 times a week
  • Watch a Movie, 1 time a week
  • Exercise, 3 times a week
  • Music Practice, 3 times a week
  • Game Theory Videos, 3 times a week

One Time Goals

  • 2 Recipes in the Kitchen
  • Host guests at my apartment
  • Go to an event in the cities
Leave a Reply

