October to November

Running a Crowdfunding campaign is more time consuming than I thought it would be.  Luckily for me, I planned for it to be time intensive.

There should be no surprise to me that my October 12 was pretty much forgotten while I focus on the campaign.  I completed four (Reading Asimov, Blogging and Chapters, CSI Fort Snelling, and Jumbulaya), but I tanked the rest.  But that’s okay, because I’m focusing on publishing my first book.  That’s gotta take some effort.

For November, I’m pretty much recycling the same challenges.  I’ll hit what I can, but I’m going to be busy, so I’m not too worried about getting it all done.  The only three changes are to the list are:

  • Draw a female character of some sort
  • Attend a different November event
  • Make bread

Since the campaign and book project are still going strong, I’m not going to worry too much about November.  I’ll hit what I can and not worry about the rest.

After all, I’m working towards being published.

Leave a Reply

