The 12 Categories for 2016

The 2016 monthly Challenge categories.

1) Movies – Once I finish the best picture winners, I can move on to the best mystery movies, best romances, etc.

2) Read at least one book from my Library – I’ve got a lot of books on my shelves I haven’t read.  Time to fix that.

3) Visit something in the cities – Pretty much the same as last year.  I did enjoy it last year.

4) Baking Project – A new cheesecake, bread, muffin, or something along those lines.

5) Cooking Project – Sauces, dishes, various such things.

6) Free Kitchen Project – One Free Kitchen project.  Got to keep in that kitchen warm.

7) Finish at least one video game – As I have a lot of books, I have a lot of games I haven’t finished.  Time to do something about it.

8) 3 Musical Practices a week – Bass and/or Acoustic guitar.  Maybe I’ll buy a harmonica.

9) Write 3 chapters – Lots of projects, and I want to start advancing on those projects.

10 – 12) Free – Whatever I want.

Leave a Reply

