Recipe: Cauliflower Hot Wings

20150406_190215

 

While I’m not normally a fan of spicy, I wanted to give these a try.  I’d tried friends recipes, and I have friend who really enjoy spicy foods.  So I figured this was a good recipe to start with.

I thought the recipe was a bit off, as the mixture I made was less smooth than doughy, but an extra cup of water fixed that problem.

This turned out really good.  By themselves, or with some blue cheese dressing, this turned out to be much better than I thought it might.  I’ll definitely have to keep this recipe for future reference.

Leave a Reply

